Mises à jour des ordres

If you are requesting a status update on your order, please be aware that our mattresses are made to order and production time is, depending on size, up to 12 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) from order confirmation or the completion of any secondary verifications or holds.

Tracking information for your mattress will be emailed to you as soon as it has been generated at our manufacturing facility. Accessories will ship separately and relevant tracking details will also be sent, once available.

Vous avez besoin d'aide?

Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider, mais si vous cherchez des informations supplémentaires ou des réponses à des questions communes, nous vous invitons à consulter les pages suivantes:

 

Comment nous joindre

Heures d'ouverture

Monday – Friday

Eastern – 10am – 7pm
Mountain – 8am – 5pm
Pacific – 7am – 4pm

Nos bureaux

#630, 9707 110 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T5K 2L9
Canada

(Please note: The above address is not a showroom)

Email us

Veuillez noter qu’il faudra 1 à 5 jours ouvrables pour répondre à vos demandes.

Votre panier