Order updates

If you are requesting a status update on your order, please be aware that our mattresses are made to order and production time is, depending on size, up to 12 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) from order confirmation or the completion of any secondary verifications or holds.

Tracking information for your mattress will be emailed to you as soon as it has been generated at our manufacturing facility. Accessories will ship separately and relevant tracking details will also be sent, once available.

Need help?

We’re always happy to help, but if you are looking for some additional information or answers to common questions, consider reading the following pages:

How To Reach Us

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday

Eastern – 10am – 7pm
Mountain – 8am – 5pm
Pacific – 7am – 4pm

Our Headquarters

#630, 9707 110 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T5K 2L9
Canada

(Please note: The above address is not a showroom)

Email us

Please note, inquiries may take 1-5 business days to respond to.

Your Cart